The Real God

As a child I was told that God is my father that loves me unconditionally. In my early twenties, I asked the question, how is God father alone without a wife or mother figure? So, I learned that this God figure, was a made up figure, not real! However, I came to three truths, humans didn’t create the universe, humans didn’t create themselves, nor do humans control life. However, there is a creating force, “higher power”, that has been at work before our human existence. This force is comprised of space, energy/matter, and time. There are other components, but those three are the main functions of the force. This force is what ancient civilizations started to think critically about and called God. I will stop here, even though I have more to share. I look forward to your comments.

One thought on “The Real God

Leave a Reply

